ScribeFire Updated on my Laptop

Finally, ScribeFire is updated on my laptop.
Over 12 (plus) Blogs are ready to be accessed, without having to go through ‘hoops’ to do so. Now, I need to double-check my desktop computer for ScribeFire posting access – but not right now.
I have about 82 items I need to get text for – from eBay. The easiest way to do so, would be to post these sales items to an appropriate blog, and make sure to find photo, add them then migrate this entire stock over to Bonanzle.

80+ items!
This could take a bit time.
Will keep you posted.

The rain has about stopped, and I need to leave the keyboard a few minutes.
Hope your Tuesday turns out to be a good one.

— Cathy
weavercat@gmail.c

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

